Notice of Election

Published: 12 April 2022

Notice of election was published on 25th March 2022. Seven nominations were received and they have been all duly elected unopposed. Cllrs Heather Lewis and Steve Richards are standing down and Lee Whatley will return to the Council. If you would like to join the Council, please contact the Clerk.

 For County Council, there are three nominations for Llangunnor. These are:

Charlie Evans, Ceidwadwyr Cymreig/Welsh Conservative
Lee Whatley, Annibynol/Independent
Elwyn Williams, Plaid Cymru/The Party of Wales